Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Jeremy Nichols, CCIFP, CPA San Diego President jeremy.nichols@mossadams.com 858-627-1424 Edit
Laurie Taylor, CCIFP San Diego Secretary lauriet@dpr.com (858) 795-3252 Edit
Adam Perry San Diego Treasurer adamp@gpwcpas.com (619) 282-7366 Edit
Valerie McGuire, CCIFP, CPA San Diego Past President vmcguire@prmech.com 858-974-6500 Edit
Mike Brown San Diego Programs & Facilities mikeb@ebacon.com 781-603-3428 Edit
Cathe Young San Diego Membership cyoung@soltekpacific.com 619-296-6247 Edit
Mandy Irvine San Diego Communications mirvine@hoop5.net 619-259-5549 Edit
Jase Hamilton San Diego Special Events jhamilton@cavignac.com 619-234-6848 Edit
Mason Rogan San Diego Student Chapter Liaison mrogan@soltekpacific.com 925-421-3998 Edit
Tanner Evenrud San Diego Technology tanner.evenrud@mycrecloud.com 619-802-0219 Edit